Corporate Headquarters

Cal-Pak, Inc

85H Flagship Drive
North Andover, MA 01845
USA


Tel: 781-944-8000
Fax: 978-946-9449
Email: sales@cal-pak.com

Key Team Members

Mark Scollard, President

office: 781-944-8000

cell: 781-248-6025

email: scollard@cal-pak.com

Pat Lavanga, Sales Rep

office: 781-944-8000

cell:  978-376-5776

email: lavanga@cal-pak.com

Ted Trump, Sales Rep

office: 856-764-7050

cell:  609-706-1996

email: trumpt@cal-pak.com

Charlie Allen, Service Manager

office: 781-944-8000

cell:  978-621-9087

email: allen@cal-pak.com

Carolyn Scollard, Customer Service

office: 781-944-8000

email: scollardc@cal-pak.com

Leanne Smyrnios, Accounting

office: 781-944-8000

email: smyrnios@cal-pak.com

Becky Campbell, Marketing

office: 781-944-8000

email: campbell@cal-pak.com

Cal-Pak packing tape image
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thank you! We will be in touch.

CONTACT US